Our Parish Council is made up of eleven members of the parish who are deeply committed to the ministry of the church in service to the community for the glory of God. They are abundantly gifted and live a Christian life with a mature faith. They assist in the parish priest's ministry and in the governance of the parish with specific responsibilities in the four portfolios that define the mission and the stewardship of the church: 1) Worship, Liturgy and Music; 2) Pastoral Care and Service to the Community; 3) Mission, Evangelism and Outreach; and,

4) Property and Stewardship


Harry Williams: Parish Council Member Portfolio: Deacon, Worship and Liturgy 2 Samuel 22v1 "The Lord had delivered him out of the hand of all his enemies"


Dale Platek Portfolio: Worship and Liturgy Ephesians 2: 8 "For by grace are ye saved through faith"


Oliver Hawkins, Treasurer, Portfolio: Worship and service Luke 9.62 "No man, put his hand to the plough and looking back, is fit for the kingdom of God"

Fr Ruwan2

Fr Ruwan Parish Priest

Peter Crook

Peter Crook, Church Warden, Portfolio: Property and Stewardship


Noel Speakman Vicar's Warden Portfolio: Property and Stewardship

Wendy Crook

Wendy Crook Portfolio: Property and Stewardship

Barbara Wheeler Scott

Barbara Wheeler Scott, Portfolio: Pastoral Care and Community Service

Jenny Speckman

Jenny Speakman Portfolio: Mission, Evangelism and Outreach


Hon Associate Priest